Parent Portal
Quick Links
Main Menu

Kaitiaki Aakonga (Year Level Deans)

Year Level Profile Kaitiaki Aakonga (Year Level Deans) Kaiaawhina (Form Teacher)
Year 9 He Kaakano
The Seed
Mrs Marilyn Masemann
Whaea Kahiwa Moeau
Whaanau Roopuu x 14
Year 10 Kia Tupu
To Grow
Mrs Kylie Waitai
Mr John Cook
Whaanau Roopuu x 13
Year 11 Kia Hua
To Prosper
Mrs Hester Myburg
Mr Steven Langdon
Whaanau Roopuu x 16
Year 12 Kia Puawai
To Sustain
Ms Hine Smith
Mr Robert Cooper
Whaanau Roopuu x 15
Year 13 Tuu Rangatira
To Stand as Leaders
Ms Laura Abbott
Mr Steven Granshaw
Whaanau Roopuu x 13

News & Events

PHS Open Evening 16 June
Come along to our Open Day evening, 4.00pm to 6.00pm on 16 June. Meet the teachers and have a guided tour to learn about the…

BYOD for Learning

With the resurfacing of COVID in our region and changes in
Alert Levels causing students to continue their learning from home, having a
reliable device at home to access online learning, remain connected with
teachers, and receive feedback about their work makes 
BYOD more essential than

Click here for a reminder of our BYOD recommendations.