Parent Portal
Quick Links
Main Menu

Senior Prizegiving Awards

Congratulations to the following award recipients who have received the highest academic accolades in our school. These awards are a testament to their hard work and diligence over the year and they have set a shining example to their fellow students.

Dux Cup (Dux) – Jasmine Niederberger and Ben Walsham
Gemma Anderson Cup (Proxime Accessit) – Jayde Picot
Paul Hutchinson Trophy (Yr 11 Academic Excellence) – Samuel Donovan (below left)
Bun Barnaby Trophy (Yr 12 Outstanding Academic Achievement) – Jimmy O’Keefe (below right) and Caitlin van Rijs (below centre)
C.A. Neate Trophy (Yr 12 Outstanding Allround Student) – Rocel Katuin (right)
Ngā Hau e Whā Māori Committee Trophy – Trenyce Gardiner
Rambhai Memorial Trophy Top Indian Student – Serena Ravji
Tongan Committee Trophy Top Tongan Student – Mono Taumoefolau

News & Events

House Event – Chalk Art
On Monday 20 March we held our first competitive house event for the year. Thank you to all those who supported us and made this…
Student BOT Rep Election
Nominations are open for the election of one student representative to the school board. A nomination form and a copy of this notice are being…