A huge well done to our three scholarship awardees for 2018, Amanda Lee (Physics), Eden Yin and Aleisha Neary (both Art Printmarking). Scholarships are a huge accolade nationally and are a culmination of the huge devotion to their learning over the course of their education, from primary school right through to high school. We are all very proud of their achievements and look forward to their continued success in the future.

Recent News