Congratulations to the 2018 Head Students and Prefects. After much deliberation, the final decision can now be announced. Good luck for next year, PHS is looking forward to their leadership. Head Prefects-Eleanor CatoKate FryerShey EvaAngus Eason Female Prefects: (10)Amelie BlackettAleisha NearyJemma NormanEsperance WithersEden YinCharlotte ColyerDanni AartsClarissa TaylorJordan SantryHayley Marx Male Prefects: (8)Cameron HooperAnaru TupuhiGabriel WilsonLogan SmithTeaabo TeeaboCameron WoodsAustin SinghReuben Crawford These 18 prefects will be spread over the 8 student councils which the 4 Head Prefects run:Digital Citizenship (NEW)ArtsCulturalCommunityAcademicSportWellbeingEnvironmental

Recent News